Lifetime Trustees

According to By-Laws, Lifetime Trustees are recognized from among those who are current voting members, have served as a Board member or an Advisory Committee member of the Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple or the India Cultural Center for at least three (3) years, have contributed over $25,000 to the SGHT and/or the ICC, and are willing to serve as a Lifetime Trustee and actively participate in the advancement of the mission of the Temple and the ICC. Active participation constitutes a marked involvement and interest in the activities, development, and nourishment of the SGHT and the ICC.

Lifetime Trustees of India Cultural Center & Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple are:

  • Adiseshu Gundlapalli

  • Arjun Bachus

  • Ashok Joshi

  • Balaji Sudabattula

  • Chaitanya Achan

  • Devi Chitrapu

  • Dinesh Patel

  • Gururaja Bandiatmakur

  • Jayadatta Narasipura

  • Jayraman K

  • Krishna Sundar

  • Milind Zodge

  • Neale Neelameggham

  • Neeraj Agarwal

  • Savithry (Priya) Mahalingam

  • Shyamala Chivukula

  • Sivaraman Guruswamy

  • Sneha Kumar Kasera

  • Srinivasan Beddhu

  • Venkatesh Subramanyan

We recognize the services of following individuals who served as Lifetime Trustees. Currently they live outside Utah.

  • Balamurali Ambati 

  • Sathyavathi Reddy Jayaprakash

  • Srinivasan Venkateshwaran

For voting purposes, the Lifetime Trustees shall constitute a working group of nine (9) lifetime trustees with a one-year term. A working group of lifetime trustees comprising of 9 lifetime trustees will serve as Board of Trustees.

 India Cultural Center is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. The Tax Id is 87 067 6460

1142 West, South Jordan Parkway, South Jordan, UT 801-254-9177

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon